REDCHILLIES has moved………. Unveiling my new ‘home’

Yay! I finally did it. I am thrilled to announce that my online home has now moved from to http://redchillies.us. I had been contemplating about this move to my own domain for a while now and after some initial hesitation I ultimately took the plunge. Needless to say, I am overjoyed and enjoying the experience of exploring and learning new things.

 

I have moved all my posts from here to my new domain. I will be blogging the recipes from the new website from now on. This blog will still remain for a while at least until I finally decide what to do with it.

 

That said, Dear Friends I wanted to thank you all tremendously for the caring and positive support. Your warm and generous comments have helped me move in this direction and yearn to do even more. I hope you all visit me at my new ‘home’ and continue to support me the way you have done before.

 

Last but not the least; please do not forget to update my address or bookmark my URL and also RSS feeds. Welcome to the new REDCHILIES.

13 Comments »

  1. 1
    sia Says:

    congrats dear for moving to ur own domain and wishing u a very happy Ugadi.

    PS: i couldn’t leave comment in ur new place as it was throwing some error.

  2. 2
    Divya Says:

    Congrats red chillies..Wish you a happy Ugadi too!!

  3. 3
    Uma Says:

    I can imagine how much excited you are! Congrats on the new home RC! Wish you a happy move and hope many more wonderful recipes from your new home too.

  4. 4
    Mansi Says:

    Happy Ugadi to you RC! and congrats as well as best of luck with the transition! the new space looks great, and I look forward to more wonderful recipes!:)

    btw, your new site says “exceeded CPU quota” when I tried to post this comment there..so you might wanna look into that…

  5. 5
    Kalai Says:

    Congrats and happy Ugadi! :)

  6. 6
    sushma Says:

    Hey Congrats.. dear and all the best.. Happy Ugadi

  7. 7
    Edamame Says:

    All dishes look very delicious! I am interested in the food culture of your country. And I support your site. If there is time, please come in my site. From Japan
    http://food-soybean.blogspot.com/

  8. 8

    It allways give fresh enthusiasm when moving, like good food

  9. 9

    Sweet blog. I never know what I am going to come across next. I think you should do more posting as you have some pretty intelligent stuff to say.

    I’ll be watching you . :)

  10. 10

    great then i ll d the same :)

  11. 11
    Paula Says:

    what a delicious blog! here is so many uncanny inspirations!

    have a nice time,
    Paula

  12. 12
    Uta Says:

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired
    here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually
    a tremendous site.

  13. I visited multiple websites except the audio feature for audio songs existing at this
    website is in fact fabulous.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

